The Official Membership Platform of the

seminole cyclists cycling club

CONNECT WITH US ON SOCIAL MEDIA

  • Home
  • Fit Kit at David’s World Cycles Lake Mary

Fit Kit at David’s World Cycles Lake Mary

  • Sunday, December 13, 2020
  • Sunday, January 10, 2021
  • 13 sessions
  • Sunday, December 13, 2020, 12:00 PM 12:30 PM (EST)
  • Tuesday, December 15, 2020, 12:00 PM 12:30 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, December 17, 2020, 12:00 PM 12:30 PM (EST)
  • Sunday, December 20, 2020, 12:00 PM 12:30 PM (EST)
  • Tuesday, December 22, 2020, 12:00 PM 12:30 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, December 24, 2020, 12:00 PM 12:30 PM (EST)
  • Sunday, December 27, 2020, 12:00 PM 12:30 PM (EST)
  • Tuesday, December 29, 2020, 12:00 PM 12:30 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, December 31, 2020, 12:00 PM 12:30 PM (EST)
  • Sunday, January 03, 2021, 12:00 PM 12:30 PM (EST)
  • Tuesday, January 05, 2021, 12:00 PM 12:30 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, January 07, 2021, 12:00 PM 12:30 PM (EST)
  • Sunday, January 10, 2021, 12:00 PM 12:30 PM (EST)
  • Davids World Cycle, 1210 S International Pkwy, Unit 158, Lake Mary, FL 32746

Registration


Registration is closed


The 2021 SEMINOLE Cyclists 15th Anniversary Fit Kit is available at the Lake Mary David’s World Cycle for a three week period ending on Sunday, January 10th 2021.

David’s World Cycle is a platinum sponsor for the Seminole Cyclists Cycling Club. They have supported our club from the beginning! As a club member, one of the benefits is that DWC offers a discount to our cyclists for supporting them. So keep them in mind for any servicing or parts or nutrition you need.

Happy Anniversary!
Seminole Cyclists Cycling Club Inc

ABOUT SEMINOLE CYCLISTS CYCLING CLUB

Seminole Cyclists Cycling Club, Inc. is the Premier cycling club in Central Florida. We are a diverse group of cyclists that are located in Seminole County Florida - North of downtown Orlando. 


Copyright © Seminole Cyclists 2022

CONTACT US

Email:
seminolecyclists@gmail.com

Website:

www.seminolecyclist.org

Board Members:
Tony Dominguez - President,
Laurie Menter - Vice President,
Lee Lerner - Vice President,
Brian Bacon - Vice President and
Greg Miller - Vice President.


SOCIAL MEDIA

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software