The Official Membership Platform of the

seminole cyclists cycling club

CONNECT WITH US ON SOCIAL MEDIA

  • Home
  • Sunday Breakfast Ride

Sunday Breakfast Ride

  • Sunday, January 17, 2021
  • Sunday, December 26, 2021
  • 50 sessions
  • Sunday, January 17, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:30 AM (EST)
  • Sunday, January 24, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:30 AM (EST)
  • Sunday, January 31, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:30 AM (EST)
  • Sunday, February 07, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:30 AM (EST)
  • Sunday, February 14, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:30 AM (EST)
  • Sunday, February 21, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:30 AM (EST)
  • Sunday, February 28, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:30 AM (EST)
  • Sunday, March 07, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:30 AM (EST)
  • Sunday, March 14, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Sunday, March 21, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Sunday, March 28, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Sunday, April 04, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Sunday, April 11, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Sunday, April 18, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Sunday, April 25, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Sunday, May 02, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Sunday, May 09, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Sunday, May 16, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Sunday, May 23, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Sunday, May 30, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Sunday, June 06, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Sunday, June 13, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Sunday, June 20, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Sunday, June 27, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Sunday, July 04, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Sunday, July 11, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Sunday, July 18, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Sunday, July 25, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Sunday, August 01, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Sunday, August 08, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Sunday, August 15, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Sunday, August 22, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Sunday, August 29, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Sunday, September 05, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Sunday, September 12, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Sunday, September 19, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Sunday, September 26, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Sunday, October 03, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Sunday, October 10, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Sunday, October 17, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Sunday, October 24, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Sunday, October 31, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Sunday, November 07, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:30 AM (EST)
  • Sunday, November 14, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:30 AM (EST)
  • Sunday, November 21, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:30 AM (EST)
  • Sunday, November 28, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:30 AM (EST)
  • Sunday, December 05, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:30 AM (EST)
  • Sunday, December 12, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:30 AM (EST)
  • Sunday, December 19, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:30 AM (EST)
  • Sunday, December 26, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:30 AM (EST)
  • Amstar Theater Parking Lot, 950 Colonial Grand Ln, Lake Mary, FL 32746

Registration

  • Weekly ride event rider interested in the Sunday Breakfast ride.

Registration is closed


Sunday Breakfast Ride

This ride starts and ends at Colonial Town Park's parking lot near the theatre. Sleep in, YES, but be ready to roll at 8:00am sharp. Join after the ride for breakfast at Foxtail Café.

Sunday Breakfast ride leaves Heathrow - the first part of the ride travels out towards Sanford’s Oregon Trail and Orange Blvd, then makes its way back to the shady clear roads of Markham Woods. The second part of the ride continues its paceline back towards Heathrow via Markham Woods Rd with an option to go longer through the hilly Mandarin subdivision. The ride takes an upbeat pace down Lake Emma Rd and finishes it's final sprints down Rinehart Rd back to the AmStar theater. This ride is not designated for novices.

Marshal will verify who is a member attending the ride.
To become a member visit Become a Member

#sundaybreakfastride #amstartheater #2123group #membersride #seminolecyclists #webuildstrongriders #premiercentralfloridacyclingclub #architecturalcustomfinishes #bicikletabikeshop #jayconnorsphotography #injuryassistancelaw #hooplaballoons #beardedbikedoc #williamscompany #melbernsteinteam #davidsworldcycles

ABOUT SEMINOLE CYCLISTS CYCLING CLUB

Seminole Cyclists Cycling Club, Inc. is the Premier cycling club in Central Florida. We are a diverse group of cyclists that are located in Seminole County Florida - North of downtown Orlando. 


Copyright © Seminole Cyclists 2022

CONTACT US

Email:
seminolecyclists@gmail.com

Website:

www.seminolecyclist.org

Board Members:
Tony Dominguez - President,
Laurie Menter - Vice President,
Lee Lerner - Vice President,
Brian Bacon - Vice President and
Greg Miller - Vice President.


SOCIAL MEDIA

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software