The Official Membership Platform of the

seminole cyclists cycling club

CONNECT WITH US ON SOCIAL MEDIA

  • Home
  • Thursday Night GatorByte Ride

Thursday Night GatorByte Ride

  • Thursday, March 17, 2022
  • Thursday, December 22, 2022
  • 41 sessions
  • Thursday, March 17, 2022, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, March 24, 2022, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, March 31, 2022, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, April 07, 2022, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, April 14, 2022, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, April 21, 2022, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, April 28, 2022, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, May 05, 2022, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, May 12, 2022, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, May 19, 2022, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, May 26, 2022, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, June 02, 2022, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, June 09, 2022, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, June 16, 2022, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, June 23, 2022, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, June 30, 2022, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, July 07, 2022, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, July 14, 2022, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, July 21, 2022, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, July 28, 2022, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, August 04, 2022, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, August 11, 2022, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, August 18, 2022, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, August 25, 2022, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, September 01, 2022, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, September 08, 2022, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, September 15, 2022, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, September 22, 2022, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, September 29, 2022, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, October 06, 2022, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, October 13, 2022, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, October 20, 2022, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, October 27, 2022, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, November 03, 2022, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, November 10, 2022, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, November 17, 2022, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, November 24, 2022, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, December 01, 2022, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, December 08, 2022, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, December 15, 2022, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, December 22, 2022, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM (EST)
  • Church Parking Lot, 4500 Dike Road, Winter Park, FL. 32792

Registration

  • cyclist to join paceline group

Register


Thursday Night GatorByte Ride

The weekly GatorByte rolls again tonight at 6:30PM. Are you in?

A nice, easy mid-week ride. Come join the group. We leave from the church parking lot on the corner of Dike Road and Tuscawilla Road. We return before 8PM. 4500 Dike Road, Winter Park, FL. 32792

Marshal will verify who is a member attending the ride.
To become a member: Join Us

To view waiver form: View Waiver

#thursdaynightgatorbyteride #tuskawillaanddikerd #1820group #2124group #lightson #membersride #seminolecyclists #webuildstrongriders #premiercentralfloridacyclingclub #wildapricotplatform #safetti #architecturalcustomfinishes #bicikletabikeshop #jayconnorsphotography #injuryassistancelaw #beardedbikedoc #williamscompany #melbernsteinteam #davidsworldcycles


ABOUT SEMINOLE CYCLISTS CYCLING CLUB

Seminole Cyclists Cycling Club, Inc. is the Premier cycling club in Central Florida. We are a diverse group of cyclists that are located in Seminole County Florida - North of downtown Orlando. 


Copyright © Seminole Cyclists 2022

CONTACT US

Email:
seminolecyclists@gmail.com

Website:

www.seminolecyclist.org

Board Members:
Tony Dominguez - President,
Laurie Menter - Vice President,
Lee Lerner - Vice President,
Brian Bacon - Vice President and
Greg Miller - Vice President.


SOCIAL MEDIA

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software