Menu
Log in

The Official Membership Platform of the

seminole cyclists cycling club

CONNECT WITH US ON SOCIAL MEDIA

  • Home
  • Sunday Breakfast Ride

Sunday Breakfast Ride

  • Sunday, January 01, 2023
  • Sunday, December 31, 2023
  • 53 sessions
  • Sunday, January 01, 2023, 8:00 AM 10:00 AM (EST)
  • Sunday, January 08, 2023, 8:00 AM 10:00 AM (EST)
  • Sunday, January 15, 2023, 8:00 AM 10:00 AM (EST)
  • Sunday, January 22, 2023, 8:00 AM 10:00 AM (EST)
  • Sunday, January 29, 2023, 8:00 AM 10:00 AM (EST)
  • Sunday, February 05, 2023, 8:00 AM 10:00 AM (EST)
  • Sunday, February 12, 2023, 8:00 AM 10:00 AM (EST)
  • Sunday, February 19, 2023, 8:00 AM 10:00 AM (EST)
  • Sunday, February 26, 2023, 8:00 AM 10:00 AM (EST)
  • Sunday, March 05, 2023, 8:00 AM 10:00 AM (EST)
  • Sunday, March 12, 2023, 8:00 AM 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Sunday, March 19, 2023, 8:00 AM 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Sunday, March 26, 2023, 8:00 AM 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Sunday, April 02, 2023, 8:00 AM 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Sunday, April 09, 2023, 8:00 AM 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Sunday, April 16, 2023, 8:00 AM 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Sunday, April 23, 2023, 8:00 AM 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Sunday, April 30, 2023, 8:00 AM 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Sunday, May 07, 2023, 8:00 AM 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Sunday, May 14, 2023, 8:00 AM 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Sunday, May 21, 2023, 8:00 AM 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Sunday, May 28, 2023, 8:00 AM 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Sunday, June 04, 2023, 8:00 AM 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Sunday, June 11, 2023, 8:00 AM 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Sunday, June 18, 2023, 8:00 AM 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Sunday, June 25, 2023, 8:00 AM 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Sunday, July 02, 2023, 8:00 AM 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Sunday, July 09, 2023, 8:00 AM 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Sunday, July 16, 2023, 8:00 AM 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Sunday, July 23, 2023, 8:00 AM 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Sunday, July 30, 2023, 8:00 AM 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Sunday, August 06, 2023, 8:00 AM 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Sunday, August 13, 2023, 8:00 AM 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Sunday, August 20, 2023, 8:00 AM 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Sunday, August 27, 2023, 8:00 AM 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Sunday, September 03, 2023, 8:00 AM 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Sunday, September 10, 2023, 8:00 AM 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Sunday, September 17, 2023, 8:00 AM 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Sunday, September 24, 2023, 8:00 AM 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Sunday, October 01, 2023, 8:00 AM 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Sunday, October 08, 2023, 8:00 AM 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Sunday, October 15, 2023, 8:00 AM 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Sunday, October 22, 2023, 8:00 AM 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Sunday, October 29, 2023, 8:00 AM 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Sunday, November 05, 2023, 8:00 AM 10:00 AM (EST)
  • Sunday, November 12, 2023, 8:00 AM 10:00 AM (EST)
  • Sunday, November 19, 2023, 8:00 AM 10:00 AM (EST)
  • Sunday, November 26, 2023, 8:00 AM 10:00 AM (EST)
  • Sunday, December 03, 2023, 8:00 AM 10:00 AM (EST)
  • Sunday, December 10, 2023, 8:00 AM 10:00 AM (EST)
  • Sunday, December 17, 2023, 8:00 AM 10:00 AM (EST)
  • Sunday, December 24, 2023, 8:00 AM 10:00 AM (EST)
  • Sunday, December 31, 2023, 8:00 AM 10:00 AM (EST)
  • 950 Colonial Grand Lane, Lake Mary, FL 32746

Registration

  • Participating on the Seminole Cyclists Cycling Club's Sunday ride

Register


Sunday Breakfast Ride

This ride starts and ends at Colonial Town Park's parking lot near the theater. Sleep in, YES, but be ready to roll at 8:00am sharp. Join after the ride for breakfast at Foxtail Café.

Sunday Breakfast ride leaves Heathrow AmStar Theater parking lot - the first part of the ride travels out towards Sanford’s Oregon Trail and Orange Blvd, then makes its way back to the shady clear roads of Markham Woods. 

The second part of the ride continues its pace-line back towards Heathrow via Markham Woods Rd with an option to go longer through the hilly Mandarin subdivision. 

The ride takes an sprint pace down Lake Emma Rd and finishes it's final sprints down Rinehart Rd back to the AmStar Theater. This ride is not designated for novices.

Marshal will verify who is a member attending the ride.

To become a member: Join Us
To view waiver form:  View Waiver

#sundaybreakfastride #amstartheaterparkinglot #2223group #membersride #seminolecyclists #webuildstrongriders #premiercentralfloridacyclingclub #wildapricotplatform #safetti #architecturalcustomfinishes #bicikletabikeshop #jayconnorsphotography #injuryassistancelaw #beardedbikedoc #williamscompany #melbernsteinteam #trekbikeshop #velocitybikefit #ecoglass

ABOUT SEMINOLE CYCLISTS CYCLING CLUB

Seminole Cyclists Cycling Club, Inc. is the Premier cycling club in Central Florida. We are a diverse group of cyclists that are located in Seminole County Florida - North of downtown Orlando. 


Copyright © Seminole Cyclists 2023

CONTACT US

Email:
seminolecyclists@gmail.com

Website:

www.seminolecyclist.org

Board Members:
Tony Dominguez - President,
Laurie Menter - Vice President,
Lee Lerner - Vice President,
Brian Bacon - Vice President and
Greg Miller - Vice President.


SOCIAL MEDIA

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software