Menu
Log in

The Official Membership Platform of the

seminole cyclists cycling club

CONNECT WITH US ON SOCIAL MEDIA

  • Home
  • Festive Tuesday Night Ride

Festive Tuesday Night Ride

  • Tuesday, January 03, 2023
  • Tuesday, December 19, 2023
  • 51 sessions
  • Tuesday, January 03, 2023, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM (EST)
  • Tuesday, January 10, 2023, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM (EST)
  • Tuesday, January 17, 2023, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM (EST)
  • Tuesday, January 24, 2023, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM (EST)
  • Tuesday, January 31, 2023, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM (EST)
  • Tuesday, February 07, 2023, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM (EST)
  • Tuesday, February 14, 2023, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM (EST)
  • Tuesday, February 21, 2023, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM (EST)
  • Tuesday, February 28, 2023, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM (EST)
  • Tuesday, March 07, 2023, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM (EST)
  • Tuesday, March 14, 2023, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM (EDT)
  • Tuesday, March 21, 2023, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM (EDT)
  • Tuesday, March 28, 2023, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM (EDT)
  • Tuesday, April 04, 2023, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM (EDT)
  • Tuesday, April 11, 2023, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM (EDT)
  • Tuesday, April 18, 2023, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM (EDT)
  • Tuesday, April 25, 2023, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM (EDT)
  • Tuesday, May 02, 2023, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM (EDT)
  • Tuesday, May 09, 2023, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM (EDT)
  • Tuesday, May 16, 2023, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM (EDT)
  • Tuesday, May 23, 2023, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM (EDT)
  • Tuesday, May 30, 2023, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM (EDT)
  • Tuesday, June 06, 2023, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM (EDT)
  • Tuesday, June 13, 2023, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM (EDT)
  • Tuesday, June 20, 2023, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM (EDT)
  • Tuesday, June 27, 2023, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM (EDT)
  • Tuesday, July 04, 2023, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM (EDT)
  • Tuesday, July 11, 2023, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM (EDT)
  • Tuesday, July 18, 2023, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM (EDT)
  • Tuesday, July 25, 2023, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM (EDT)
  • Tuesday, August 01, 2023, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM (EDT)
  • Tuesday, August 08, 2023, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM (EDT)
  • Tuesday, August 15, 2023, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM (EDT)
  • Tuesday, August 22, 2023, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM (EDT)
  • Tuesday, August 29, 2023, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM (EDT)
  • Tuesday, September 05, 2023, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM (EDT)
  • Tuesday, September 12, 2023, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM (EDT)
  • Tuesday, September 19, 2023, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM (EDT)
  • Tuesday, September 26, 2023, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM (EDT)
  • Tuesday, October 03, 2023, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM (EDT)
  • Tuesday, October 10, 2023, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM (EDT)
  • Tuesday, October 17, 2023, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM (EDT)
  • Tuesday, October 24, 2023, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM (EDT)
  • Tuesday, October 31, 2023, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM (EDT)
  • Tuesday, November 07, 2023, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM (EST)
  • Tuesday, November 14, 2023, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM (EST)
  • Tuesday, November 21, 2023, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM (EST)
  • Tuesday, November 28, 2023, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM (EST)
  • Tuesday, December 05, 2023, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM (EST)
  • Tuesday, December 12, 2023, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM (EST)
  • Tuesday, December 19, 2023, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM (EST)
  • Reiter Park, 301 W Warren Ave, Longwood FL 32750

Registration

  • Participating on the Seminole Cyclists Cycling Club's Tuesday ride

Register


Festive Tuesday Night Ride

Our Recovery Chat Ride will play theme music during the ride - let's rock and roll at 6:30pm. It is considered a recovery ride from the weekend’s more intense riding at 20+mph and is intended to keep a 18-20mph pace with a sense of enjoying the ride without the focus on maintaining a certain pace.

The last 4miles is a sprint to get back to the park once the peleton reaches Ronald Reagan Blvd. Marshal will make sure group is aware of the sprint prior to launching!

This ride has a starting time at 6:30pm from Reiter Park in downtown Longwood. After the ride we will head to PaPa Bs off of Ronald Reagan Blvd to celebrate a fun and festive ride!

Marshal will verify who is a member attending the ride.
To become a member:
 Join Us

To view waiver form: View Waiver

#festivetuesdaynightride #reiterpark #1820group #recoveryride #lightson #membersride #seminolecyclists #webuildstrongriders #premiercentralfloridacyclingclub #wildapricotplatform #safetti #architecturalcustomfinishes #bicikletabikeshop #jayconnorsphotography #injuryassistancelaw #beardedbikedoc #williamscompany #melbernsteinteam #trekbikeshop #velocitybikefit #ecoglass

ABOUT SEMINOLE CYCLISTS CYCLING CLUB

Seminole Cyclists Cycling Club, Inc. is the Premier cycling club in Central Florida. We are a diverse group of cyclists that are located in Seminole County Florida - North of downtown Orlando. 


Copyright © Seminole Cyclists 2023

CONTACT US

Email:
seminolecyclists@gmail.com

Website:

www.seminolecyclist.org

Board Members:
Tony Dominguez - President,
Laurie Menter - Vice President,
Lee Lerner - Vice President,
Brian Bacon - Vice President and
Greg Miller - Vice President.


SOCIAL MEDIA

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software