Menu
Log in

The Official Membership Platform of the

seminole cyclists cycling club

CONNECT WITH US ON SOCIAL MEDIA

  • Home
  • BBDWAM Wednesday Morning Ride

BBDWAM Wednesday Morning Ride

  • Wednesday, January 04, 2023
  • Wednesday, December 27, 2023
  • 52 sessions
  • Wednesday, January 04, 2023, 7:30 AM 9:30 AM (EST)
  • Wednesday, January 11, 2023, 7:30 AM 9:30 AM (EST)
  • Wednesday, January 18, 2023, 7:30 AM 9:30 AM (EST)
  • Wednesday, January 25, 2023, 7:30 AM 9:30 AM (EST)
  • Wednesday, February 01, 2023, 7:30 AM 9:30 AM (EST)
  • Wednesday, February 08, 2023, 7:30 AM 9:30 AM (EST)
  • Wednesday, February 15, 2023, 7:30 AM 9:30 AM (EST)
  • Wednesday, February 22, 2023, 7:30 AM 9:30 AM (EST)
  • Wednesday, March 01, 2023, 7:30 AM 9:30 AM (EST)
  • Wednesday, March 08, 2023, 7:30 AM 9:30 AM (EST)
  • Wednesday, March 15, 2023, 7:30 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, March 22, 2023, 7:30 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, March 29, 2023, 7:30 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, April 05, 2023, 7:30 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, April 12, 2023, 7:30 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, April 19, 2023, 7:30 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, April 26, 2023, 7:30 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, May 03, 2023, 7:30 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, May 10, 2023, 7:30 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, May 17, 2023, 7:30 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, May 24, 2023, 7:30 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, May 31, 2023, 7:30 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, June 07, 2023, 7:30 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, June 14, 2023, 7:30 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, June 21, 2023, 7:30 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, June 28, 2023, 7:30 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, July 05, 2023, 7:30 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, July 12, 2023, 7:30 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, July 19, 2023, 7:30 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, July 26, 2023, 7:30 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, August 02, 2023, 7:30 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, August 09, 2023, 7:30 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, August 16, 2023, 7:30 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, August 23, 2023, 7:30 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, August 30, 2023, 7:30 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, September 06, 2023, 7:30 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, September 13, 2023, 7:30 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, September 20, 2023, 7:30 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, September 27, 2023, 7:30 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, October 04, 2023, 7:30 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, October 11, 2023, 7:30 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, October 18, 2023, 7:30 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, October 25, 2023, 7:30 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, November 01, 2023, 7:30 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, November 08, 2023, 7:30 AM 9:30 AM (EST)
  • Wednesday, November 15, 2023, 7:30 AM 9:30 AM (EST)
  • Wednesday, November 22, 2023, 7:30 AM 9:30 AM (EST)
  • Wednesday, November 29, 2023, 7:30 AM 9:30 AM (EST)
  • Wednesday, December 06, 2023, 7:30 AM 9:30 AM (EST)
  • Wednesday, December 13, 2023, 7:30 AM 9:30 AM (EST)
  • Wednesday, December 20, 2023, 7:30 AM 9:30 AM (EST)
  • Wednesday, December 27, 2023, 7:30 AM 9:30 AM (EST)
  • Foxtail Parking Lot, 950 Colonial Grand Lane, Lake Mary, FL 32746

Registration

  • Participating on the Seminole Cyclists Cycling Club's Wednesday ride

Register


BBDWAM Wednesday Morning Ride

Join us at Foxtail Coffee Parking Lot in Sanford for the Wednesday Ride to Osteen. We have 2 levels of rides to choose: 1) Espresso (23-26mph) and 2) Americano (18-20mph). Both rides start and end at the Foxtail Coffee parking Lot. Your quads will be pumping from the get go to finish the 32mile route!

We travel through the scenic North Lake Monroe route on Enterprise road to the infamous El Cheapo gas station SAG. From there, both groups make their way around Lake Monroe, traveling down SR415 and then through the Sanford Marina back to Foxtail Coffee parking lot.

Note: The first group IS a drop ride, so it is not for novice riders.

Riders should know the route and be capable of rolling at 22-25 mph (and able to close a gap at 23-26).

Marshal will verify who is a member attending the ride.
To become a member: 
Join Us

To view waiver form: View Waiver

#bbdwam #wednesdaymorningride #foxtailparkinglot #2326group #1820group #membersride #seminolecyclists #webuildstrongriders #premiercentralfloridacyclingclub #wildapricotplatform #safetti #architecturalcustomfinishes #bicikletabikeshop #jayconnorsphotography #injuryassistancelaw #beardedbikedoc #williamscompany #melbernsteinteam #trekbikeshop #velocitybikefit #ecoglass

ABOUT SEMINOLE CYCLISTS CYCLING CLUB

Seminole Cyclists Cycling Club, Inc. is the Premier cycling club in Central Florida. We are a diverse group of cyclists that are located in Seminole County Florida - North of downtown Orlando. 


Copyright © Seminole Cyclists 2023

CONTACT US

Email:
seminolecyclists@gmail.com

Website:

www.seminolecyclist.org

Board Members:
Tony Dominguez - President,
Laurie Menter - Vice President,
Lee Lerner - Vice President,
Brian Bacon - Vice President and
Greg Miller - Vice President.


SOCIAL MEDIA

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software