The Official Membership Platform of the

seminole cyclists cycling club

CONNECT WITH US ON SOCIAL MEDIA

Wrong Way Wednesday Ride

Event
Wrong Way Wednesday Ride
 
Wednesday, March 16, 2022 - Wednesday, November 02, 2022 (34 sessions)
 
Location: AmStar Theater Parking Lot, 950 Colonial Grand Lane, Lake Mary, FL 32746

Registered attendees (19)

<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 
Date Name
Wednesday, November 02, 2022
Monday, October 31, 2022
Wednesday, October 26, 2022
Sunday, September 11, 2022
Wednesday, June 29, 2022
Tuesday, June 07, 2022 Turner, Susan
Wednesday, May 25, 2022
Tuesday, April 19, 2022
Wednesday, April 13, 2022
Tuesday, March 15, 2022
<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 

ABOUT SEMINOLE CYCLISTS CYCLING CLUB

Seminole Cyclists Cycling Club, Inc. is the Premier cycling club in Central Florida. We are a diverse group of cyclists that are located in Seminole County Florida - North of downtown Orlando. 


Copyright © Seminole Cyclists 2022

CONTACT US

Email:
seminolecyclists@gmail.com

Website:

www.seminolecyclist.org

Board Members:
Tony Dominguez - President,
Laurie Menter - Vice President,
Lee Lerner - Vice President,
Brian Bacon - Vice President and
Greg Miller - Vice President.


SOCIAL MEDIA

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software